Добро пожаловать


Nightcore Rock Mix [1 Hour] Alternative/Metal/Hard 2019

Добавлено от Admin В Metal music
27 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.


by Bahamut Nightcore Mixes
[00:00] Silent Descent - Voices

[03:25] Anavae - Whatever The Case May Be

[06:44] Message from Sylvia - Heart of War

[10:20] Seven On Seven - Left for Dead

[13:41] Solence - Warriors (Imagine Dragons Cover)

[16:16] The Fallen State - Lost Cause

[19:07] Bemore - Virus

[21:53] Arkhaven - Storm Quakes The Thread

[25:51] Blue Sky Theory - Nil

[29:02] FoxVille - Footprints

[32:02] Jay Ray - Left of You

[34:01] Onlap - Running

[36:56] Smile Empty Soul - Don't Ever Leave

[39:34] Frozen In Time - Lost Cause

[43:33] Drowning Pool - The Game

[46:26] Divide The Day - One Night Stand

[49:26] Iridium - Heaven Or Hell

[52:38] Blockheads - Because Of Me

[55:49] Half Past Seven - Where I'm Now

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
[58:32] Beta State - Not Afraid of Letting Go

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.